R&H Chinese Food in Lansdowne Foodcourt, Richmond


Nanzaro and I went to Lansdowne Foodcourt for lunch after running some errands.

IMG_8769

I went to the R&H Chinese Food stall while Nanzaro opted for the Bubble Waffle Cafe.

IMG_8768

When I was there, a lady was making Siao Loong Bao at the counter.

IMG_8772

I ordered the Pan Fried Bun. It came in four for $6.99 before tax.

IMG_8776

The bao skin was soft and fluffy. The bun is not very big as four of them can fit into a small styrofoam plate. The filing is slightly juicy.

IMG_8770

Nanzaro had the Rice Roll with Curry Fish Ball and Fish Siew Mai from Bubble Waffle Cafe. This is $5plus.

IMG_8771

He got the Iced Coffee for $2 and a free bubble waffle from the loyalty card. I like HongKong style coffee as it has a stronger flavour.

R&H Chinese Food Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

2 thoughts on “R&H Chinese Food in Lansdowne Foodcourt, Richmond

  1. Hi Suanne. This looks like fun to make. I am wondering if there is a difference between coconut juice and coconut water. I’ve only had coconut water. Thank you.

Leave a comment