A Treat for Chowtimes Readers at Charm Modern Thai


Hi Chowtimes Readers:

Following our review of the dinner, Charm Modern Thai had very graciously agreed to offer Chowtimes Readers a chance to check out their restaurant at a discounted rate.  This is exclusively available only through chowtimes.com.

All you got to do is to read the terms and conditions carefully on the coupon below and bring a printout of the coupon to the restaurant.  For the “$5 off the $35 Set Menu”, please note that you need to call in advance to book your table.  Also note that you will get $5 off for EVERY person in your party if you order the “$35 Set Menu” — good, eh?

You guys will have it better because Suanne and I did not even have this discount when we dined at Charm.  So there you go … it’s not always that bloggers have a better deal then readers.  LOL!

Charm-Coupon-600x300

Getting the $35 Set Menu for just $30 is like a special on top of a special considering that it is a four course dinner with house wine!  Their menu is below.  See that the “$35 Set Menu” below states that this is applicable for a minimum of 2 and maximum of 6 person.  I wanted to call that out so that you are not surprised if you so decide to dine alone or bring the entire hockey team.  If you have more than 6 people, perhaps you could sit at separate tables and make believe you don’t know each other?  You reckon?  LOL!

Charm-Modern-Thai-4

Alternatively, you might want to get a complimentary dessert when you spend $30 or more.  Check out Charm Modern Thai‘s website for the dessert menu.

Charm Modern Thai is located at 1269 Hamilton Street (off Drake) and their dinner hours are 5:30PM till late.

Hope you enjoy this … brought to you by chowtimes.com!

4 thoughts on “A Treat for Chowtimes Readers at Charm Modern Thai

  1. I wanted to go to Charm a week or so ago, but my choice was vetoed that day. I guess that was a blessing in disguise since I can now take advantage of your special discount! Teehee. Although, like you, the glass of beer/wine would be a waste as I don’t really drink… but I guess I could. Or get juice instead. =)

  2. This is offer is absolutely wonderful. Thanks for posting. I will definitely give this a try. I can eat spicy food but my wife has lower tolerance to it. Perhaps I can ask them to tone down the spices a bit. Thanks a lot again. (Now this proves that I do check your blog more than once each day. This is my third time today and there will be another visit tonight. 😉

Leave a comment